Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Hero

photo of PHS graduation 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Special Closed Session
-
Thu, Apr 4
K-3 Spring Vocal Concert
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Piedmont High Tour
-
Piedmont Middle Tour
-
LCAP Meeting - PHS Library
-
BPO Meeting
-
Kinder Information Night
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
BAC Meeting (hybrid)
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Closed Session
-
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beach Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • BoE Meeting Calendar
  • Enrollment Events
  • Holidays and Closings
Date Range
-